Ansprechpartner

Inhaber

    

Herr Dietz, Marco

Tel.:      +49 172 3720004

E-Mail:  m.dietz@dietz-sicherheitsdienste.de

Berlin

    

Herr Lenk, Heinz

Tel.:      +49 172 7478474

E-Mail:  h.lenk@dietz-sicherheitsdienste.de

Chemnitz und Zwickau

    

Herr Dietz, Marco

Tel.:      +49 172 3720004

E-Mail:  m.dietz@dietz-sicherheitsdienste.de

Gießen und Marburg

    

Herr Hettenhausen, Jörg

Tel.:      +49 1523 4037298

E-Mail:  j.hettenhausen@dietz-sicherheitsdienste.de

Leiter der Einsatzzentrale / Büro

    

Herr Grimm, Andreas

Tel.:      +49 172 9191798

E-Mail:  a.grimm@dietz-sicherheitsdienste.de

Regensburg

    

Herr Schimmler, Christoph

Tel.:      +49 1515 1156125

E-Mail:  c.schimmler@dietz-sicherheitsdienste.de

Gera

    

Herr Wolfsdorf, Rico

Tel.:      +49 176 47640935

E-Mail:  r.wolfsdorf@dietz-sicherheitsdienste.de

Marburg

    

Herr Baumann, Bernd

Tel.:      +49 1522 9658699

E-Mail:  b.baumann@dietz-sicherheitsdienste.de














































Dietz Sicherheitsdienst Weststraße 34, 09112 Chemnitz Telefon: +49 172 3720004 E-Mail: info@dietz-sicherheitsdienste.de Kontakt AGB Datenschutzerklärung Impressum